OSC_Winter1_2019_CSL: High_School_JV [Schedule]

# Home Away Location Time
Monday, 09 Dec 2019
1 EZ JVC Traffic Cones JVC HS JV 5:40 PM
Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019
2 Storm Vince JVC LaSalle Prep JVB HS JV 5:40 PM
Thursday, 12 Dec 2019
3 OC Varsity Rejects JVB OCSC 8th GradeHS Weigel JVC HS JV 5:40 PM
Friday, 13 Dec 2019
4 Storm Vince JVC Lefties JVC HS JV 5:40 PM
Monday, 16 Dec 2019
5 OC Varsity Rejects JVB EZ JVC HS JV 5:40 PM
Tuesday, 17 Dec 2019
6 LaSalle Prep JVB 9th-10th #1 Black Coed HS JV 5:40 PM
Thursday, 19 Dec 2019
7 Traffic Cones JVC OCSC 8th GradeHS Weigel JVC HS JV 4:50 PM
8 Storm Vince JVC Lefties JVC HS JV 5:40 PM
Monday, 23 Dec 2019
9 Lefties JVC EZ JVC HS JV 4:50 PM
10 9th-10th #1 Black Coed OC Varsity Rejects JVB HS JV 5:40 PM
Thursday, 26 Dec 2019
11 OCSC 8th GradeHS Weigel JVC Storm Vince JVC HS JV 4:50 PM
12 LaSalle Prep JVB Traffic Cones JVC HS JV 5:40 PM
Monday, 30 Dec 2019
13 9th-10th #1 Black Coed EZ JVC HS JV 4:50 PM
14 Traffic Cones JVC LaSalle Prep JVB HS JV 5:40 PM
Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019
15 OC Varsity Rejects JVB Lefties JVC HS JV 4:50 PM
16 Storm Vince JVC 9th-10th #1 Black Coed HS JV 5:40 PM
Thursday, 02 Jan 2020
17 LaSalle Prep JVB OC Varsity Rejects JVB HS JV 4:50 PM
18 OCSC 8th GradeHS Weigel JVC Lefties JVC HS JV 5:40 PM
Monday, 06 Jan 2020
19 Traffic Cones JVC OC Varsity Rejects JVB HS JV 5:40 PM
Tuesday, 07 Jan 2020
20 EZ JVC OCSC 8th GradeHS Weigel JVC HS JV 5:40 PM
Monday, 13 Jan 2020
21 EZ JVC LaSalle Prep JVB HS JV 5:40 PM
Tuesday, 14 Jan 2020
22 Storm Vince JVC OC Varsity Rejects JVB HS JV 5:40 PM
Wednesday, 15 Jan 2020
23 Lefties JVC 9th-10th #1 Black Coed HS JV 5:40 PM
Monday, 20 Jan 2020
24 LaSalle Prep JVB Lefties JVC HS JV 5:40 PM
Tuesday, 21 Jan 2020
25 OC Varsity Rejects JVB EZ JVC HS JV 5:40 PM
Thursday, 23 Jan 2020
26 Traffic Cones JVC Storm Vince JVC HS JV 4:50 PM
27 9th-10th #1 Black Coed OCSC 8th GradeHS Weigel JVC HS JV 5:40 PM
Monday, 27 Jan 2020
28 Lefties JVC Traffic Cones JVC HS JV 5:40 PM
Tuesday, 28 Jan 2020
29 Storm Vince JVC EZ JVC HS JV 5:40 PM
Thursday, 30 Jan 2020
30 Traffic Cones JVC 9th-10th #1 Black Coed HS JV 4:50 PM
31 LaSalle Prep JVB OCSC 8th GradeHS Weigel JVC HS JV 5:40 PM

Top of Page


OSC_Winter1_2019_CSL Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2019.12.13 at 15:19:12 MST by Splendid City, Niagara Software
email: info2011@splendidcity.net | address: http://www.splendidcity.net
Amherst, New York 14226