OSC_Winter2_2019: WINTER_II_2019_3RD_4TH [Schedule]

# Home Away Location Time
Saturday, 19 Jan 2019
1 BETHANY LUJAN LADY GUERRERAS OSC 3RD 4TH 9:20 AM
2 TEAM GOTZ EARTHQUAKES OSC 3RD 4TH 3:10 PM
3 SWEENEY TEAM GREEN THUNDER OSC 3RD 4TH 4:00 PM
4 KING 3RD 4TH SCHERZINGER TEAM OSC 3RD 4TH 4:50 PM
5 LOSSON TEAM PUMAS OSC 3RD 4TH 5:40 PM
Sunday, 20 Jan 2019
6 PANTHERS OCSC 3RD ATTERBURY OSC 3RD 4TH 8:30 AM
Saturday, 26 Jan 2019
7 LADY GUERRERAS SWEENEY TEAM OSC 3RD 4TH 9:20 AM
8 OCSC 3RD ATTERBURY EARTHQUAKES OSC 3RD 4TH 2:20 PM
9 PUMAS PANTHERS OSC 3RD 4TH 3:10 PM
10 TEAM GOTZ KING 3RD 4TH OSC 3RD 4TH 4:00 PM
11 TEAM STORM BETHANY LUJAN OSC 3RD 4TH 4:50 PM
12 SCHERZINGER TEAM LOSSON TEAM OSC 3RD 4TH 5:40 PM
Saturday, 02 Feb 2019
13 EARTHQUAKES LADY GUERRERAS OSC 3RD 4TH 8:20 AM
Sunday, 03 Feb 2019
14 LOSSON TEAM TEAM STORM OSC 3RD 4TH 7:40 AM
15 KING 3RD 4TH GREEN THUNDER OSC 3RD 4TH 8:30 AM
16 SCHERZINGER TEAM PUMAS OSC 3RD 4TH 9:20 AM
17 TEAM GOTZ OCSC 3RD ATTERBURY OSC 3RD 4TH 10:10 AM
18 PANTHERS SWEENEY TEAM OSC 3RD 4TH 11:00 AM
Saturday, 09 Feb 2019
19 TEAM STORM PANTHERS OSC 3RD 4TH 8:30 AM
20 LADY GUERRERAS GREEN THUNDER OSC 3RD 4TH 9:20 AM
21 EARTHQUAKES LOSSON TEAM OSC 3RD 4TH 10:10 AM
22 OCSC 3RD ATTERBURY BETHANY LUJAN OSC 3RD 4TH 11:00 AM
Sunday, 10 Feb 2019
23 PUMAS SWEENEY TEAM OSC 3RD 4TH 1:30 PM
Saturday, 16 Feb 2019
24 TEAM GOTZ SCHERZINGER TEAM OSC 3RD 4TH 8:20 AM
25 GREEN THUNDER OCSC 3RD ATTERBURY OSC 3RD 4TH 11:50 AM
26 BETHANY LUJAN PUMAS OSC 3RD 4TH 12:40 PM
27 PANTHERS EARTHQUAKES OSC 3RD 4TH 1:30 PM
28 LOSSON TEAM KING 3RD 4TH OSC 3RD 4TH 2:20 PM
Saturday, 23 Feb 2019
29 KING 3RD 4TH PANTHERS OSC 3RD 4TH 7:40 AM
30 OCSC 3RD ATTERBURY LADY GUERRERAS OSC 3RD 4TH 8:30 AM
32 SCHERZINGER TEAM TEAM STORM OSC 3RD 4TH 10:10 AM
31 PUMAS GREEN THUNDER OSC 3RD 4TH 11:00 AM
Sunday, 24 Feb 2019
33 TEAM GOTZ SWEENEY TEAM OSC 3RD 4TH 1:30 PM
Saturday, 02 Mar 2019
35 PUMAS TEAM GOTZ OSC 3RD 4TH 8:30 AM
34 LADY GUERRERAS TEAM STORM OSC 3RD 4TH 9:20 AM
Sunday, 03 Mar 2019
36 SCHERZINGER TEAM BETHANY LUJAN OSC 3RD 4TH 8:30 AM
37 PANTHERS LOSSON TEAM OSC 3RD 4TH 9:20 AM
38 EARTHQUAKES TEAM STORM OSC 3RD 4TH 10:10 AM
39 SWEENEY TEAM KING 3RD 4TH OSC 3RD 4TH 11:00 AM
Saturday, 09 Mar 2019
40 PUMAS LADY GUERRERAS OSC 3RD 4TH 9:20 AM
41 EARTHQUAKES GREEN THUNDER OSC 3RD 4TH 11:50 AM
42 TEAM GOTZ BETHANY LUJAN OSC 3RD 4TH 12:40 PM
Sunday, 10 Mar 2019
43 SWEENEY TEAM OCSC 3RD ATTERBURY OSC 3RD 4TH 1:30 PM
Sunday, 17 Mar 2019
44 LOSSON TEAM BETHANY LUJAN OSC 3RD 4TH 10:10 AM
45 TEAM STORM KING 3RD 4TH OSC 3RD 4TH 11:00 AM
46 GREEN THUNDER TEAM GOTZ OSC 3RD 4TH 11:50 AM
47 SCHERZINGER TEAM SWEENEY TEAM OSC 3RD 4TH 12:40 PM
Saturday, 23 Mar 2019
48 EARTHQUAKES BETHANY LUJAN OSC 3RD 4TH 7:40 AM
49 LADY GUERRERAS KING 3RD 4TH OSC 3RD 4TH 8:30 AM
50 SCHERZINGER TEAM PANTHERS OSC 3RD 4TH 9:20 AM
51 GREEN THUNDER LOSSON TEAM OSC 3RD 4TH 10:10 AM
Sunday, 24 Mar 2019
52 OCSC 3RD ATTERBURY TEAM STORM OSC 3RD 4TH 1:30 PM

Top of Page


OSC_Winter2_2019 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2019.02.03 at 12:26:02 MST by Splendid City, Niagara Software
email: info2011@splendidcity.net | address: http://www.splendidcity.net
Amherst, New York 14226